لماذا تشتري كرسي الدرج

إذا أصبحت الدرج أكثر شاقة قليلاً ، فقد تجد أنك بدأت في استخدام نصف منزلك فقط. الأشياء التي كانت سريعة وسهلة ، مثل ظهرت في الطابق العلوي لجلب نظارة القراءة الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن تصبح عمل روتيني حقيقي. الدرج هو وسيلة رائعة لمساعدتك على الحصول على المزيد من يومك لأنه يسمح لك لتوفير الطاقة الخاصة بك والقيام بالمزيد من الأشياء التي تريدها. وهذا يعني أيضًا أنه يمكنك الاستمرار في العيش في منزلك الخاص وكلنا نعرف مدى أهمية ذلك.

ما الذي يجب أن تبحث عنه في الدرج؟

لقد علمتنا من خلال التحدث مع عملائنا أنه كلما قمت بتثبيت مصعد سلالم ، كلما أسرعت في إعادة اكتشاف استقلالك. Stairah stairlift هو علامة إيجابية أنك تريد الاستمتاع بالحياة. بمجرد اتخاذ قرار الحصول على درج ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي اختيار النموذج المناسب لك. يعتمد نوع سلالم السلالم التي تشتريها على ما إذا كان لديك سلم منحني أو مستقيم

توصية الأقران

هل تعرف أي شخص يمتلك سلالم؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، تحدث معهم – قد تكون خبرتهم مفيدة. ما الذي يعجبهم في سلالمهم؟ ما الذي سوف يتغيرون؟ إلخ

نصيحه مهنيه

تأكد من أنك تختار مصنّع سلالم لديه شهادات اعتماد. وهذا يضمن لك سلامة الشركة التي تتعامل معها والخدمة التي تتلقاها. Stannah هي عضو في جمعية الحرف الطبية البريطانية (BHTA) ولديها اعتماد مثل ISO 9001 ، ISO 14001 & amp؛ ISO 18001. في عام 2008 ، كانت Stannah Stairlifts UK أول شركة في فئة Mobility Business لتصبح ضمن قائمة أفضل 500 شركة منتجة في المملكة المتحدة ، حيث تم تصنيفها في 488. ومنذ ذلك الحين ارتفع ترتيبنا إلى 459 في 2009/2010 ومرة أخرى إلى 436 في 2011 .

جرب قبل أن تشتري

نحن نفهم أن شراء الدرج هو قرار مهم. هذا هو السبب في أننا نوصيك بالقيام بجولة اختبار قبل الشراء.

تحدث إلى مستشارينا حول:

00971506534560
0097142674656

كتيب مجموعة المنتجات

 

طلب كتيب

طلب مجانية أي التزام التزام

 

اطلب اقتباس

Your Guide to Buying a Stairlift

If the stairs do become that little bit more strenuous, you may find that you start to use only half of your home. Things that were once quick and easy, like popping upstairs to fetch your reading glasses, can become a real chore. A stairlift is a great way of helping you get more out of your day as it allows you to save your energy and do more of the things you want to. It also means that you can carry on living in your own home and we all know just how important that is.

What should you look for in a stairlift?

Talking with our customers has taught us that the sooner you install a stair lift, the sooner you rediscover your independence. A Stannah stairlift is a positive sign that you want to enjoy life. Once you’ve made the decision to get a stairlift, the next step is choosing the right model for you. The type of stairlift you purchase will depend on whether you have a curved or straight staircase

Peer recommendation

Do you know anybody that owns a stairlift? If so, talk to them – their experience could prove useful. What do they like about their stairlift? What would they change? etc.

Professional advice

Make sure that you choose a stairlift manufacturer that has accreditations. That assures you of the integrity of the company you are dealing with and the service you receive. Stannah is a member of British Healthcare Trades Association (BHTA) and has accreditation such as ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & ISO 18001. In 2008, Stannah Stairlifts UK was the first company in the Mobility Business category to make it into the top 500 UK Superbrand list – ranking 488. Since then our ranking has increased to 459 in 2009/10 and again to 436 in 2011.

Try before you buy

We understand that purchasing a stairlift is an important decision. This is why we recommend you go for a test ride before you buy.

Speak to our advisors on:

+971 50 65 34 560
+971 4 26 74 656

Product range brochure

REQUEST A BROCHURE

Request a FREE
no obligation quote
REQUEST A QUOTE